Trust in experience

GRENKE Ireland and the GRENKE Group.

 

We finance your business

Established in 2004, the GRENKE Ireland team has grown in size and strength, establishing themselves as one of Ireland's leading leasing and finance providers with offices and a direct sales team throughout Ireland.

 

Grenke Leasing Ireland HQ

Suite 306, Q-House, Furze Road, Sandyford Business Park, Dublin 18

Justin Twiddy

Managing Director

Tel.: +353 1 292 3420 

jtwiddy@grenke.ie

Laura Brennan

HR Manager

Tel.: + 353 1 292 3400

hr@grenke.ie

Kamila Opolska

Managing Director Administration

Tel.: +353 1 292 3428

kopolska@grenke.ie

Una MacShane

Marketing Manager

Tel.: +353 1 292 3400

marketing@grenke.ie

Dublin Branch

Suite 306, Q-House, Furze Road, Sandyford Business Park, Dublin 18

Donal Galvin 

Branch Manager Dublin
Mobile: +353 87 794 9477

dgalvin@grenke.ie

Alan Last

External Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 87 349 4859

alast@grenke.ie

Rob McAuley

External Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 87 3970900

rmcauley@grenke.ie

FINGAL BRANCH

Unit 508 Q-House, Furze Road, Sandyford Business Park, Dublin 18

Orlagh O’Connor

Sales Manager, Branch Manager Fingal

Tel.: +353 1 883 1053

ooconnor@grenke.ie

David O'Toole

External Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 87 266 5917

daotoole@grenke.ie

Martin Rogers

External Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 87 3462499

mrogers@grenke.ie

CORK BRANCH

Unit 5D, Fifth Floor, Blackpool Retail Park, Blackpool, Cork

Lynn O’Brien

Branch Manager Cork

Tel.: +353 21 439 6431

lobrien@grenke.ie

Emer O'Leary

External Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 87 062 2772

eoleary@grenke.ie

Garry McGuiness

External Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 86 957 2790 

gmcguinness@grenke.ie 

Robert Doyle

External Sales  

Mobile: +353 87 133 8648  

rdoyle@grenke.ie 

GRENKE INVOICE FINANCE

Unit 508 Q-House, Furze Road, Sandyford Business Park, Dublin 18

Eoin Christian

Managing Director

Tel.: +353 1 297 1061

echristian@grenke.ie

Patrick McAreavey

Sales Director

GRENKE Invoice Finance

Tel.: +353 087 1001032

pmcareavey@grenke.ie

Yvonne Coleman           

Operations Manager

GRENKE Invoice Finance

Tel.: +353 86 083 8800

ycoleman@grenke.ie

Rachel Kavanagh

Business Development Manager

GRENKE Invoice Finance

Tel.: +353 1 29710 66

rkavanagh@grenke.ie

Neil Byrne

Business Development Manager

GRENKE Invoice Finance

Tel.: +353 87 938 3320

nbyrne@grenke.ie

Martin Ryan

Business Development Manager

GRENKE Invoice Finance

Tel.: +353 087 6087194

mryan@grenke.ie

Do you have a question or need advice? Don't hesitate to contact us.